A Brief History Of Time Review

12356699

A Brief History Of Time: From The Big Bang To Black Holes

By Stephan Hawking

I received a free copy of A Brief History Of Time for my honest opinion.

I finished a book written by Stephan Hawking!! If that is not an accomplishment then I have no idea what one is.

A Brief History Of Time goes over the basic of the universe like gravity how gravity hows and explains the likes of the twin paradox (if you have no idea what that is, watch Physic Girl’s explanation on youtube as she describes it better than I ever could).

I would try to explain what Stephan Hawking was explains but I honestly would never do it justice. A few of the concept that were explained did go straight over my head but for the most part I seemed to understand what was going on.

I would say that even if you think that this may be beyond you, give it a try! I was surprised as to how easy to understand Stephan Hawking made it considering how smart he is.

4/5

Have you read A Brief History Of Everything? Let me know your opinion in the comments below!

Check it out on Goodreads here.

Purchase it on Amazon here.

One thought on “A Brief History Of Time Review

  1. Pingback: Mystery Blogger Award – uncovered-books

Leave a Reply

