Sing For Me Review

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000039_00007]

Sing For Me

By Gracie Madison

I received a free copy of Sing For Me for my honest opinion.

Sing For Me is a New Adult novel that surprisingly shocked me.

I do not know what i expected when I went into reading Sing For Me, but I did enjoy it more than I thought that I would. Sing For Me follows Maddie, a Choir who has fled Heaven because of a war happening, and all of the Choir’s are at risk.

If Sing For Me did not jump around as much as it had, I suspect that I would have enjoyed it more but I just found that I did not connect with any of the characters. I also found the actin scenes to be a tad unbelievable. Mainly because Maddie was using her voice to destroy stuff, kind of like the Black Canary does in DC Comics.

Sing For Me contains content not suitable for younger readers.

4/5

Have you read Sing For Me? Do you agree with my review? Let me know your opinion in the comments below!

Check it out on Goodreads here.

Purchase it on Amazon here.

Leave a Reply

