April Reads

Every month I try and plan what books I want to read, and most of the time I get completely side-tracked by new releases or I cannot find the book I plan on reading.

This list is supposed to help me organize my reading life.

Since Batman V Superman: Dawn Of Justice was just released, I have gotten into comic books / graphic novels and may have gone a tad crazy at the library. So I definitely need to try and get through these!

Below are the books I plan to read in no particular order.

  1. Cruel Crown
  2. The Hobbit Revised Edition (Graphic Novel)
  3. Amulet Book One The Storekeeper (Graphic Novel)
  4. Dexter (Graphic Novel)
  5. Superman Sunday Classics 1939 – 1943 (Graphic Novel)

Are their any books that are coming out that I must read? Or are their any series’s that I should start reading? What about your April book list? Let me know in the comments below!

3 thoughts on “April Reads

  1. fletcherramblesaboutbooks

    Hey! Did you hear about the DC characters that are getting their own YA novels? Leigh Bardugo who wrote the Grisha Trilogy and Six of Crows is doing Wonder Woman, Sarah J. Maas who writes the Throne of Glass series is writing the Catwoman book, Marie Lu who did the Legend books and the Young Elites is writing the Batman one and I haven’t read any of the author’s books that is writing the Superman one, but his name is Matt de la Peña. I’m super excited! Of course, now I have to wait until they actually come out in 2017 :(

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

