Fourth World Review

 

25555364Fourth World

By Lyssa Chiavari

I received a free copy of Fourth World in exchange for my honest opinion.

Fourth World was so much better than I expected. The way the planets, Mars and Iamos are portrayed made me even more interested in space; and considering i am watch Cosmos: A Space Time Odyssey right now, I would say that I enjoy space quite a bit.

Fourth World is a medium-paced science fiction that surprisingly kept me entertained. One thing that i hope that will happen in the rest of the trilogy is a bit more of a scientific explanation of how Mars was terraformed, as well as just the basic tech that is available in this time period. Also at the end, i did see a hint of a love triangle coming through, I hope that that does not happen but i guess we will find out.

The only reason why I am rating it a 4 instead of a 5 is beach it just did not captivate me enough to make me not want to put it down until the end. That said, I would defiantly recommend Fourth World to sci-fi lovers, and people who are into YA / dystopian novels.

4/5

Have you read Fourth World? Do you agree with my review? Let me know your opinion in the comments below!

Check it out on Goodreads here.

Purchase it on Amazon here.

One thought on “Fourth World Review

  1. Hi there! I just wanted to say that I really enjoyed this blog post of yours… Not just this one but all of them because they are all equally great.

    I should mention that because of how much I loved this post of yours I had to check out your blog and I couldn’t help but follow you because your blog is both amazing and beautiful. I am so happy I came across your blog and found it because I do really love it and I truly can’t wait to read more from you, so keep it up (:

    P.s. This comment is towards all of your blog posts because they are all equally amazing and incredible, keep up the great work (:

    Like

Leave a Reply

