January Reads

Every month I try and plan what books I want to read, and most of the time I get completely side-tracked by new releases or I cannot find the book I plan on reading.

This list is supposed to help me organize my reading life.

Well its a new year, and that means a new Goodreads reading challenge! I am going to try and read 100 books like last year, which i met comfortably! Hopefully these books that i plan on reading help set off another great reading year.

  1. The Moon Dwellers
  2. All These Perfect Strangers
  3. Throne Of Glass
  4. Crown Of Midnight
  5. Heir Of Fire
  6. Queen Of Shadows
  7. The Assassin’s Blade

Are their any books that are coming out that I must read? Or are their any series’s that I should start reading? What about your January book list? Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

