October Books Update

Every month I try and plan what books I want to read, and most of the time I get completely side-tracked by new releases or I cannot find the book I plan on reading.

This list is supposed to help me organize my reading life.

Since on October 10th, it is Star Wars reads day, I will try and read mainly Star Wars books.

Below are the books I plan to read in no particular order.

  1. Magnus Chase and the Sword of Asgard by Rick Riordan
  2. Kenobi by John Jackson Miller
  3. Catch-22 by Joseph Heller
  4. I Am The Messenger by Markus Zusak
  5. Deceived by Paul S. Kemp
  6. Fatal Alliance by Sean Williams
  7. Paper Towns by John Green
  8. Path of Destruction by Drew Karpyshyn
  9. Rule of Two by Drew Karpyshyn
  10. Dynasty of Evil by Drew Karpyshyn
  11. Darth Plageious by James Luceno

Are their any books that are coming out that I must read? Or are their any series’s that I should start reading? What about your October book list? Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

